Delete your account

Karen is anonymous: it doesn't keep your name, email or phone. Your account lives on your phone, so you delete it from the app.

From the app

What gets deleted

If you no longer have the app

Without the app we can't tell which anonymous account is yours. Its chismes stop being shown after 24 hours on their own and their photos and videos are deleted. If you need help, write to soporte@karenn.app.